22-08-2021 Sunday Phone Bill

Sagaing Region Tenasserim and Ayeyarwady Region Administrative Council Chairmen have been allowed to retire and some Union Ministries have been restructured, the State Administrative Council has issued orders.

U Maung Maung Lin, Chairman of Sagaing Region Administrative Council under Section 419 of the Constitution by Order No. 148/2021 of the State Administrative Council; Tin Aung, chairman of the Tanintharyi Region Administrative Council, and Ye Myint, chairman of the Irrawaddy Region Administrative Council, have been released.


In addition, according to Article 419 of the Constitution, the Union Government Office Ministry is divided into the Union Government Office Ministries (1) and the Union Government Office Ministries (2). worker, The Ministry of Immigration and Population will be renamed the Ministry of Labor and the Ministry of Immigration and Population. The Ministry of Health and Sports has been reorganized as the Ministry of Health and the Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs, according to the State Administrative Council.

This morning (August 1), the Chairman of the State Administration Council, The order comes after the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces, Senior General Min Aung Hlaing, stated that the administration would be reorganized.

“The State Administrative Council has been in charge of the state for six months. According to Procedure No. 1, the necessary investigations have been carried out and those responsible are being prosecuted in accordance with the law. Therefore, in order to effectively implement the remaining steps and directions effectively, I would like to inform you that the administrative level at the region level will be restructured, ”said Senior General Min Aung Hlaing.

Phone BillPresent
Mytel51174 52087126
Telenor11 0199 4320 1388 0518
MPT20 34569 5024 2864 3941


 148 total views,  2 views today

Facebook Comments Box